2021 – 2022 Term Dates and Holidays

Please make a note of the term dates. We follow the City of Edinburgh Council term dates.

Autumn Term

First Day: Wednesday 18th August 2021
Last Day: Friday 15th October 2021
Holidays: Monday 20th September 2021

Winter Term

First Day: Tuesday 26th October 2021
Last Day: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

First Day: TBC January 2022
Last Day: Friday 8th April 2022
Holidays: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term

First Day: Monday 25th April 2022
Last Day: Friday 1st July 2022
Holidays: Monday 2nd – 3rd May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022